Contatti

back

 

Baier & Michels S.r.l.
Viale Regione Veneto,17
35127 Padova - Italy
Tel : +39 0498536600
Fax : +39 0498536696
italy@baier-michels.it  

Commerciale Italia
Tel : +39 0498536604
Fax : +39 0498536696
commerciale@baier-michels.it  

Sales Export
Tel : +39 0498536604
Fax : +39 0498536696
sales@baier-michels.it

Amministrazione
Tel : +39 0498536610
Fax : +39 0498536697
amministrazione@baier-michels.it
fatture.fornitori@baier-michels.it 

PEC
baier-michels@legalmail.it


 

 

 

 

Produzione - Tecnico
Tel : +39 0498536638
tecnico@baier-michels.it  

Qualita'
Tel : +39 0498536632
qualita@baier-michels.it  

Acquisti
Tel : +39 0498536630
acquisti@baier-michels.it  

Logistica
Tel : +39 0498536651
Fax : +39 0498536698
logistica@baier-michels.it  

 
 
Coordinate
Decimal Degrees (WGS84)
Latitude Longitude
45.397169 11.953833
Degrees, Minutes & Seconds
Latitude Longitude
N45 23 49 E11 57 13
GPS
Latitude Longitude
N 45 23.830 E 11 57.230
UTM
X Y
32N 731192 5031317